Buildings and Roads Advisory Committee

Chair Jeffries-Fox, Bruce Vice Chair Johnson, Holly

Armstrong, Steve
Crimmins, Denny
Drew, Katherine
Fulmer, David
Kaplan, Robert
Laity, Mary
Leyton, Victoria
Mackenzie, Elia
Maguire, Bob
Pearce, David
Schmidt, Marshall
Sirota, Gordana
Westbrook, Deborah

Culinary Advisory Committee

Chair Renney, Marcia Vice Chair Caras, Phyllis

Besser, Ruth
Briskman, Lenore
Fulmer, Carol Ann
Glasser, Miki
Hunter, Bonnie
Jacqmin, Maxine
Jeffries-Fox, Zan
Lazarus, Daphne
O'Neill, Dolores
Perlman, Bonnie
Peterson, Jeanette
Stawski, Carol
Stillman, John
Van den Blink, Marjorie

Finance Advisory Committee

Chair Irwin, Joyce Vice Chair Wilson, Nick

Ashbaugh, Robert Cohen, Florence Crimmins, Denny Goldfarb, Irene Jackson, Lyn Kaplan, Barbara O'Neill, Delores Perlman, Richard Rome, Martin Rose, Naomi Rosenbaum, Rob Stillman, Jack Tikofsky, Annette Wright, Thomas

Landscaping Advisory Committee

Chair Rosenbaum, Rob Vice Chair Neuburg, Greenie

Armstrong, Stephen
Cohen, Florence
Greenstein, Barbara
Hamilton, Helen
Hawkes, Daphne
Hsiang, Pei
Jeffries-Fox, Zan
Kaplan, Robert
Phares, Jacquie
Van den Blink, Marjorie
Vanderbilt, Graydon
Whitehouse, Sarah
Wilson, Ruth
Ziegler, Edie

Marketing Advisory Committee

Co-Chair Drew, Katherine

Co-Chair Webb, Judy

Armstrong, Carol
Cohen, Florence
Ganoe, Charles
Geiger, Nancy
Gellman, Florence
Goldfarb, Irene
Jacqumin, Maxine
Jeffries-Fox, Bruce
Leyton, Victoria
Maguire, Bob
McClintock, Robert
Stapor, Marcella
Stillman, Jack
Stillman, John

Westbrook, Deborah

Wright, Thomas

Transportation Advisory Committee

Chair Cayer, Betsy

Eckert, Betsy Eden, Bill

Ganoe, Charles Hastings, Peg

Wellness Advisory Committee

Chair Clayton, Cynthia Vice Chair Moseley, Roger

Brown, Lynn Drew, Dennis

Freeberg, Marilyn

Fulmer, David

Jeffrey, Edith

Johnson, Holly

Mishkin, Nina

Neimark, Edith

Peterson, Jeanette

Rome, Martin

Sirota, Arnold

Stahler, Mary Frances

Stawski, Carol

Corner Store Service Committee

Chair Marion Mezzetti Vice Chair Gloria Seidman

> Barger, Elaine (alt) Eden, Bill

Kohn, Gail

Lazarus, Daphne

Mackenzie, Elia (alt) Pierson, Debbie (alt)

Stahler, Mary Frances (alt)

Gray Gardens Service Committee

Co-Chair Amagasu, Linda Co-Chair Amagasu, Tetsu

> Ashbaugh, Robert Benson, Marilee Hamilton, Helen Hawkes, Daphne Jacqmin, Maxine Johnson, Bob Ju, Helen Kaplan, Barbara Kaplan, Robert Low-Beer, Deana Mackenzie, Eila Rosenbaum, Rob Rosenberg, Stanley Star, Aura Vanderbilt, Graydon Westbrook, Deborah Ziegler, Edie

Library Service Committee

Chair Santy, Lucia
Co-Vice-Chair Ruth Ekstrom
Co-Vice-Chair Jean Johnson

Amagasu, Linda Chisholm, Richard Clayton, Cynthia Fulmer, Carol Ann Geiger, Nancy Gipson, Charlotte Kaplan, Barbara Kaye, Judy, Kohn, Gail

Moseley, Roger Parnell, Wallis Payne, Pat Rome, Rogie Schmidt, Kinnie Stawski, Carol

Lambek, Marcia

Programs and Activities Service Committee

Chair Ziegler, Edie Vice Chair Hawkes, Daphne

Amagasu, Tetsu
Ashbaugh, Robert
Eckert, Rose Marie
Gellman, Florence
Hunter, Bonnie
Johnston, Grace
Kohn, Gail
Mackenzie, Elia
Mishkin, Nina
Reiche, Janet
Seidman, Gloria
Sirota, Arnold
Van den Blink, Leo
Vanderbilt, Graydon

Welcoming Service Committee

Chair Barger, Elaine

Vice Chair van den Blink, Marjorie

Crane, Jean

Crane, Marge

Freeberg, Marilyn

Gallo, Phill

Gellman, Florence

Gordon, Anita

Greenstein, Barbara

Johnston, Grace

Kaye, Judy

Lambek, Marica

Perlman, Bonnie

Renney, Marcia

Rome, Rogie

Seidman, Gloria

Stahler, Mary Frances

Whitehouse, Sarah

Window on Windrows

Managing Editor Goodheart, Carol

Assistant ME Betsy Cayer, Ziegler, Edie

Copy Editor Heilweil, Harriet
Photographer Johnson, Jean
Biography Coordinator Ziegler, Edie

Writers:

Chisholm, Dick

Craig, Bob

Fishman, Paula

Greenstein, Barbara

Lareuse, Caroline Neimark, Edith

Neuburg, Greenie

Renney, Marcia